Team Cumberlandstraße 32-34, 1140 Wien

Standort

1140 Wien
Cumberlandstraße 32-34
 

Standortleitung

Sabina Schneider
Standortleiterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2242
Mobil: +43 664 6213965
sabina.schneider@trendwerk.at

Office

Karin Bitterer
Standortassistentin
Tel: +43 1 60517 2200
office.wien@trendwerk.at

Irene Suchan
Standortassistentin
Tel: +43 1 60517 2200
office.wien@trendwerk.at

 

Beratung & Vermittlung

Hafize Basal
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3221
Mobil: +43 664 8117919
hafize.basal@context.at

Amara Berger
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3218
Mobil: +43 664 88293266
amara.berger@context.at

Harald Böhm
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: +43 664 8574588
harald.boehm@context.at

Reinhard Brugger
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3213
Mobil: +43 664 2200921
reinhard.brugger@context.at

Mag. Harald Cont
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3216
Mobil: +43 664 88293246
harald.cont@context.at

Walter Dirnwöber, MBA
Personalvermittler
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: +43 664 88499979
walter.dirnwoeber@trendwerk.at

Oliver Gehringer
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2250
Mobil: +43 664 8574589
oliver.gehringer@trendwerk.at

Brigitte Haberl
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2518
Mobil: +43 664 9612966 
brigitte.haberl@trendwerk.at

Doris Hochfilzer
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2251
Mobil: +43 664 88293227 
doris.hochfilzer@trendwerk.at

Robert Horacek
Personalvermittler
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: 0664 9612971
robert.horacek@trendwerk.at

Belgin Ilhan
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3203
Mobil: +43 664 8526373
belgin.ilhan@context.at

Michael Lechner
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 895 9909 6715
Mobil: +43 664 884 99957
michael.lechner@context.at

Shahriar Maleki
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3200
Mobil: +43 664 5497381
shahriar.maleki@context.at

Brian Matthews, BSc
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3213
Mobil: +43 664 3857499
brian.matthews@context.at

Natalija Pinjuh
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: +43 664 8117914 
natalija.pinjuh@trendwerk.at

Daniela Reithmayr
Trainerin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6703
Mobil: +43 664 8526397
daniela.reithmayr@trendwerk.at

Renate Ripper
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3215
Mobil: +43 664 8574587
renate.ripper@context.at

Mag. Andreas Rögl
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2225
Mobil: +43 664 88293202
andreas.roegl@trendwerk.at

Herbert Schrack
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6722
Mobil: +43 664 8117903
herbert.schrack@trendwerk.at

Ibrahim Sivrikaya
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2252
Mobil: +43 664 88293233
ibrahim.sivrikaya@trendwerk.at

Rosemarie Skutela
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 709
Mobil: +43 664 9612986
rosemarie.skutela@trendwerk.at

Mag.Nicole Steinmüller
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3219
Mobil: +43 664 88293267
nicole.steinmueller@context.at

Friedrich Thalinger, MBA
Personaldisponent & stv. Standortleiter
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2516
Mobil: +43 664 9612933
friedrich.thalinger@trendwerk.at

Ivana Tögel
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3206
Mobil: +43 664 8117946
ivana.toegel@context.at

Hülya Tuncer
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3217
Mobil: +43 664 88293265
huelya.tuncer@context.at

Mag.a Petra Zemasch
Trainerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2245
Mobil: +43 664 8117931
petra.zemasch@trendwerk.at

Romana Zörnpfenning
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2248
Mobil: +43 664 8574579 
romana.zoernpfenning@trendwerk.at

 

 

Sozialarbeit

Silke Adam
Sozialarbeiterin
Tel: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: +43 664 88494466
silke.adam@trendwerk.at

Key Account Management

Herbert Bauer
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2247
Mobil: +43 664 9612939 
herbert.bauer@trendwerk.at

Martina Inzko, MBA
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6540
Mobil: +43 664 88293234
martina.inzko@trendwerk.at

Jutta Kellner
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 108959909 6714
Mobil: +43 664 8117927
jutta.kellner@trendwerk.at

Walter Marchl
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: +43 664 8276385
walter.marchl@trendwerk.at

Stefan Mezera
Personalberater
Tel.:+43 1 60517 2246
Mobil: +43 664 6213967 
stefan.mezera@trendwerk.at