Team Dresdner Straße 38-40, 1200 Wien

Standort

1200 Wien
Dresdner Straße 38-40
 

Standortleitung

Margit Federspieler
Standortleiterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2503
Mobil: +43 664 1916229
margit.federspieler@trendwerk.at

Office

Birgit Dubrawa
Standortassistentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2500
office.wien@trendwerk.at

Christine Fennell
Standortassistentin
Tel: +43 1 60517 2500
office.wien@trendwerk.at

Ruth Haas
Standortassistentin
Tel: +43 1 60517 2200
office.wien@trendwerk.at

 

Beratung & Vermittlung

Ilona Antal
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2545
Mobil: +43 664 88293247
ilona.antal@context.at

Dagmar Armbruster
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3207
Mobil: +43 664 8117915
dagmar.armbruster@context.at

Axel Beil
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2521
Mobil: +43 664 8117908
axel.beil@context.at

Brigitta Berlach, MSc
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2522
Mobil: +43 664 88293253
brigitta.berlach@context.at

Veli Camyurdu
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2500
Mobil: +43 664 8526367
veli.camyurdu@context.at

Marisa Delgado
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2532
Mobil: +43 664 88499982
marisa.delgado@context.at

Mag. Gregor Eibenberger
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2540
Mobil: +43 664 1458317
gregor.eibenberger@trendwerk.at

Hildegard Gangl
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2500
Mobil: +43 664 88117923
hildegard.gangl@context.at

Regina Halper
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2547
Mobil: +43 664 8117951
regina.halper@context.at

Eva Hansal
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2519
Mobil: +43 664 8574575 
eva.hansal@trendwerk.at

Harald Hausknost
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2513
Mobil: +43 664 8117928
harald.hausknost@trendwerk.at

Nicole Hofbauer
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2527
Mobil: +43 664 88293257
nicole.hofbauer@trendwerk.at

Mag. Rudolf Kielmair
Personalvermittler
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2531
Mobil: +43 664 88293260
rudolf.kielmair@trendwerk.at

Brigitte Kowald
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2511
Mobil: +43 664 9612934
brigitte.kowald@context.at

Alexander Kubinyi
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2531
Mobil: +43 664 9612953
alexander.kubinyi@trendwerk.at

Silvia Laszlo
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2511
Mobil: +43 664 9612934
silvia.laszlo@trendwerk.at

Mag.aMargarete Lopez
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2500
Mobil: +43 664 88293229
margarete.lopez@trendwerk.at

 

Peter Maurer
Personalvermittler
Tel.: +43 1 60517 0
Mobil: +43 664 8829329
peter.maurer@trendwerk.at

Mag.aVera Michelitsch
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2543
Mobil: +43 664 8117897
vera.michelitsch@context.at

Wolfgang Miller-Aichholz
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2509
Mobil: +43 664 8526395
wolfgang.miller@trendwerk.at

Sarah Moser
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2509
Mobil: +43 664 9612942
sarah.moser@context.at

Vasily Nuzhdenkov, LLB
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2500
Mobil: +43 664 9612903
vasily.nuzhdenkov@trendwerk.at

Anna Paseka
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2529
Mobil: +43 664 88293259
anna.paseka@context.at

Michaela Pux-Nentwich, MSc
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2541
Mobil: +43 664 88499983
michaela.pux@trendwerk.at

Elahe Robatian, BA
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 
Mobil: +43 664 8526396
elahe.robatian@trendwerk.at

Gerald Schüller
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2556
Mobil: +43 664 8117934
gerald.schueller@context.at

Claudia Tabachnik
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2517
Mobil: +43 664 8526352
claudia.tabachnik@context.at

Serkan Tektas
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2544
Mobil: +43 66488293208
serkan.tektas@context.at

Martina Wastl
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2530
Mobil: +43 664 88499989
martina.wastl@trendwerk.at

 

Sozialarbeit

Clarissa Bucheder
Sozialarbeiterin
Tel: +43 1 6517 255
Mobil: +43 664 8117910
clarissa.bucheder@trendwerk.at

Key Account Management

Edith Grinninger
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2566
Mobil: +43 664 884 999 67
edith.grinninger@trendwerk.at

Anosch Gülcehre
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2534
Mobil: +43 664 88293224
anosch.guelcehre@trendwerk.at

Mag.a Claudia Widder
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2555
Mobil: +43 664 6213969
claudia.widder@trendwerk.at

 

IT

Jürgen Helm
IT-Techniker

Facility

Robert Nejes
Haustechniker
Tel.: +43 1 8959909
Mobil: +43 660 5063640
robert.nejes@trendwerk.at