Team Felbigergasse 38, 1140 Wien

Standort

1140 Wien
Felbigergasse 38
 

Standortleiter

Gerd Haring
Standortleiter
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6532
Mobil: +43 664 9612945
gerd.haring@trendwerk.at

Robert Lackner
Standortleiter
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6531
Mobil: +43 664 9612928
robert.lackner@trendwerk.at

 

Office

Thomas Berger
Standortassistent
Tel: +43 1 8959909 100
office.wien@trendwerk.at

Susanne Krumphuber
Standortassistentin
Tel: +43 1 8959909 101
office.wien@trendwerk.at

Brigitte Mock
Standortassistentin
Tel: +43 1 8959909 100
office.wien@trendwerk.at

 

Beratung & Vermittlung

Mag.Milena Byoulbyouleva
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6545
Mobil: +43 664 88293215
milena.byoulbyouleva@context.at

Askin Cetinel
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6557
Mobil: +43 664 9612910
askin.cetinel@context.at

Georg Dauth
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6507
Mobil: +43 664 1157970
georg.dauth@context.at

Gerlinde De Courcy-Bower
Personalvermittlerin & Mitglied des Betriebsrates
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6726
Mobil: +43 664 9612968
gerlinde.decourcy@trendwerk.at

Gerhard Eimillner
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6505
Mobil: +43 664 8526399
gerhard.eimillner@context.at

DIin Mag.a Katharina Hudd, BEd
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6523
Mobil: +43 664 8574578
katharina.hudd@trendwerk.at

Klaus-Hannes Hudec
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6552
Mobil: +43 664 1658809
klaus.hudec@trendwerk.at

Isabella Joichl
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6508
Mobil: +43 66488293203
isabella.joichl@context.at

Martina Kollmann
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6526
Mobil: +43 664 8574586
martina.kollmann@trendwerk.at

Gerhard Kudera
Personalvermittler
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6548
Mobil: +43 664 88499935
gerhard.kudera@trendwerk.at

Mag. Johannes Laaber-Schmölz
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6520
Mobil: +43 664 4067191
johannes.laaber@trendwerk.at

Danuta Lesniewski
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6537
Mobil: +43 664 4138341
danuta.lesniewski@trendwerk.at

Edith Logar
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6714
Mobil: +43 664 88499976
edith.logar@context.at

Vladan Milenkovic
Personalvermittler
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 0
Mobil: +43 664 88499976
vladan.milenkovic@trendwerk.at

Polina Milikina
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6528 
Mobil: +43 664 88499937
polina.milikina@context.at

Thomas Pecovnik
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6542
Mobil: +43 664 8526360
thomas.pecovnik@trendwerk.at

Ljiljana Pajevic
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6543
Mobil: +43 664 4650157
ljiljana.pajevic@context.at

Mag.Cornelia Prinz
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6539
Mobil: +43 664 8526365
cornelia.prinz@context.at

Tanja Ribitsch
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6522
Mobil: +43 664 88293274
tanja.ribitsch@trendwerk.at

Christoph Rieder
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6536
Mobil: +43 664 88499944
christoph.rieder@context.at

Sandra Riedl
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6723
Mobil: +43 664 8117930
sandra.riedl@trendwerk.at

Ing. Elisabeth Safar
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 18959909 6519
Mobil: +43 664 8574584 
elisabeth.safar@trendwerk.at

Sandra Sallai
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6511
Mobil: +43 664 88293206
sandra.sallai@context.at

Mag.Margit Stürmer
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6513
Mobil: +43 664 8117949
margit.stuermer@context.at

Mag.Anna-Christina Turoczy
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6524
Mobil: +43 664 8574582
anna-christina.turoczy@context.at

Mag.a Jasmin Wendlik
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6510
Mobil: +43 664 9612923
jasmin.wendlik@trendwerk.at

Christian Zuklampen
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6512
Mobil: +43 664 88499925
christian.zuklampen@context.at

 

Key Account Management

Klaudia Ostojic
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6514
Mobil: +43 664 2830578
klaudia.ostojic@trendwerk.at

Stefan Pieper
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 0
stefan.pieper@trendwerk.at

 

Facility

Robert Nejes
Haustechniker
Tel.: +43 1 8959909
Mobil: +43 660 5063640
robert.nejes@trendwerk.at