Team Burgenland

Mag.a Eva Schwarzmayer
Projektleitung Burgenland
+43 3352 318 39
+43 664 161 68 12
eva.schwarzmayer@trendwerk.at

Oliver Karazman
Buchhaltung & Personalverrechnung
+43 3352 318 39
oliver.karazman@trendwerk.at

Heidemarie Hotwagner
Trainerin Trendwerk Oberwart
+43 3352 314 05
+43 664 852 63 72
heidemarie.hotwagner@trendwerk.at

Johann Kurz
Stv. Projektleiter & Trainer Oberwart
+43 3352 314 05
+43 664 406 72 01
johann.kurz@trendwerk.at

Marlies Maier-Mogg, BEd, BEd
Trainerin Trendwerk Oberwart
+43 3352 314 05
+43 664 884 999 39
marlies.maier@trendwerk.at

Mag. Gerhard Rennisch
Trainer Trendwerk Eisenstadt
+43 2682 644 24
+43 664 515 33 08
gerhard.rennisch@trendwerk.at

Birgit Tomaschko
Trainerin Trendwerk Stegersbach
+43 3326 521 29
+43 664 889 895 26
birgit.tomaschko@trendwerk.at