TRENDWERK TEAM WIEN

Cumberlandstraße 32-34, 1140 Wien

Leitung

Claudia Tabachnik
Standortleiterin
+43 664 852 63 52
claudia.tabachnik@trendwerk.at

Mag.a Vera Michelitsch
Stv. Standortleiterin/Personaldisponentin
+43 664 811 78 97
vera.michelitsch@trendwerk.at

Office

Birgit Dubrawa
Standortassistentin
+43 1 605 17 22 00
birgit.dubrawa@trendwerk.at

Lea Stevanovic, BA
Standortassistentin
+43 664 811 79 23
lea.stevanovic@context.at

Vermittler*innen | Firmenbetreuung

Mag.Antonia Andrasevic-Perkov
Personalvermittlerin
+43 664 961 29 99
antonia.andrasevic-perkov@trendwerk.at

Lukasz Sierankowski
Personalvermittler
+43 664 852 63 85
lukas.sierankowski@trendwerk.at

Gruppencoaches

Martina Christian
Gruppencoach
+43 664 827 63 85
martina.christian@context.at

Mag. Harald Cont
Gruppencoach
+43 664 884 999 94
harald.cont@context.at

Andreas Hanl
Gruppencoach
+43 664 780 026 67
andreas.hanl@context.at

Robert Horacek
Gruppencoach
+43 664 961 29 71
robert.horacek@context.at

Berater*innen

Mag.a Dr.in Anita Bauer
Beraterin
+43 664 852 63 82
anita.bauer@context.at

Veli Camyurdu
Beraterin
+43 664 852 63 67
veli.camyurdu@context.at

Negar Javadimand
Beraterin
+43 664 780 026 69
negar.javadimand@context.at

Judit Kadlecsik, BA
Beraterin
+43 664 961 29 18
judit.kadlecsik@context.at

Sophie Neudecker
Beraterin
+43 664 884 999 05
sophie.neudecker@context.at

Alexandra Oder
Beraterin
+43 664 884 999 37
alexandra.oder@context.at

Byorn Seydl
Berater
+43 664 783 375 72
byoern.seydl@context.at

Personaldisponent*innen

Kristina Hazler
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 884 999 71
kristina.hazler@trendwerk.at

Nicole Hofbauer
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 882 932 57
nicole.hofbauer@trendwerk.at

Stephan Kapf
Personaldisponent
+43 664 783 370 05
stephan.kapf@trendwerk.at

Silvia Laszlo
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 882 932 69
silvia.laszlo@trendwerk.at

Mag. Carmen Malik
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 961 29 95
carmen.malik@trendwerk.at