Team Cumberlandstraße 32-34, 1140 Wien

Standort

1140 Wien
Cumberlandstraße 32-34
 

Standortleitung

Sabina Schneider
Standortleiterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2242
Mobil: +43 664 6213965
sabina.schneider@trendwerk.at

Office

Birgit Dubrawa
Standortassistentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
office.wien@trendwerk.at

Ruth Haas
Standortassistentin
Tel: +43 1 60517 3202
office.wien@trendwerk.at

Irene Suchan
Standortassistentin
Tel: +43 1 60517 3200
office.wien@trendwerk.at

 

Beratung & Vermittlung

Mag.a Antonia Andrasevic-Perkov
Personaldisponentnin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2234
Mobil: +43 664 88499962
antonia.andrasevic-perkov@trendwerk.at

Dagmar Armbruster
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3207
Mobil: +43 664 8117915
dagmar.armbruster@context.at

Hafize Basal
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3221
Mobil: +43 664 8117919
hafize.basal@context.at

Amara Berger
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3218
Mobil: +43 664 88293266
amara.berger@context.at

Brigitta Berlach, MSc
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2522
Mobil: +43 664 88293253
brigitta.berlach@context.at

Harald Böhm
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: +43 664 8574588
harald.boehm@context.at

Reinhard Brugger
Gruppencoach
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3213
Mobil: +43 664 2200921
reinhard.brugger@context.at

Veli Camyurdu
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2500
Mobil: +43 664 8526367
veli.camyurdu@context.at

Mag. Harald Cont
Gruppencoach
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3216
Mobil: +43 664 88293246
harald.cont@context.at

Oliver Gehringer
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2250
Mobil: +43 664 8574589
oliver.gehringer@trendwerk.at

Brigitte Haberl
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2518
Mobil: +43 664 9612966 
brigitte.haberl@trendwerk.at

Eva Hansal
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2519
Mobil: +43 664 8574575 
eva.hansal@trendwerk.at

Doris Hochfilzer
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2251
Mobil: +43 664 88293227 
doris.hochfilzer@trendwerk.at

Nicole Hofbauer
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2527
Mobil: +43 664 88293257
nicole.hofbauer@trendwerk.at

Robert Horacek
Personalvermittler
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: 0664 9612971
robert.horacek@trendwerk.at

Lejla Islamovic
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2235
Mobil: +43 664 8526373
lejla.islamovic@trendwerk.at

Belgin Ilhan
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3203
Mobil: +43 664 8526373
belgin.ilhan@context.at

Gordana Jovetic
Trainerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2523
Mobil: +43 664 88499964
gordana.jovetic@trendwerk.at

Andreas Konrad
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2236
Mobil: +43 664 9612978
andreas.konrad@trendwerk.at

Brigitte Kowald
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2511
Mobil: +43 664 9612934
brigitte.kowald@context.at

Silvia Laszlo
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2511
Mobil: +43 664 9612934
silvia.laszlo@trendwerk.at

Mag.a Margarete Lopez
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2500
Mobil: +43 664 88293229
margarete.lopez@trendwerk.at

Christian Melzer
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 8959901 6525
Mobil: +43 664 4310080
margarete.lopez@trendwerk.at

Mag.a Vera Michelitsch
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2543
Mobil: +43 664 8117897
vera.michelitsch@context.at

Wolfgang Miller-Aichholz
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2509
Mobil: +43 664 8526395
wolfgang.miller@trendwerk.at

Sarah Moser
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2509
Mobil: +43 664 9612942
sarah.moser@context.at

Natalija Pinjuh
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: +43 664 8117914 
natalija.pinjuh@trendwerk.at

Michaela Pux-Nentwich, MSc
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2541
Mobil: +43 664 88499983
michaela.pux@trendwerk.at

Daniela Reithmayr
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6703
Mobil: +43 664 8526397
daniela.reithmayr@trendwerk.at

Mag.Nicole Steinmüller
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3219
Mobil: +43 664 88293267
nicole.steinmueller@context.at

Elahe Robatian, BA
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 
Mobil: +43 664 8526396
elahe.robatian@trendwerk.at

Gerald Schüller
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2556
Mobil: +43 664 8117934
gerald.schueller@context.at

Claudia Tabachnik
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2517
Mobil: +43 664 8526352
claudia.tabachnik@context.at

Friedrich Thalinger, MBA
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2516
Mobil: +43 664 9612933
friedrich.thalinger@trendwerk.at

Ivana Tögel
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3206
Mobil: +43 664 8117946
ivana.toegel@context.at

Mag.a Petra Zemasch
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2245
Mobil: +43 664 8117931
petra.zemasch@trendwerk.at

 

 

Key Account Management

Herbert Bauer
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2247
Mobil: +43 664 9612939 
herbert.bauer@trendwerk.at

Edith Grinninger
Key Account Managerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2566
Mobil: +43 664 884 999 67
edith.grinninger@trendwerk.at

 

Walter Marchl
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: +43 664 8276385
walter.marchl@context.at

Facility

Borislav Popovic
Haustechniker
Mobil: +43 676 7313381
borislav.popovic@trendwerk.at

 

IT

Pavel Dobry
IT-Techniker