Team Cumberlandstraße 32-34, 1140 Wien

Standort

1140 Wien
Cumberlandstraße 32-34
 

Standortleitung

Sabina Schneider
Standortleiterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2242
Mobil: +43 664 6213965
sabina.schneider@trendwerk.at

Office

Birgit Dubrawa
Standortassistentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
office.wien@trendwerk.at

Ruth Haas
Standortassistentin
Tel: +43 1 60517 3202
office.wien@trendwerk.at

Irene Suchan
Standortassistentin
Tel: +43 1 60517 3200
office.wien@trendwerk.at

 

Beratung & Vermittlung

Dagmar Armbruster
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3207
Mobil: +43 664 8117915
dagmar.armbruster@context.at

Hafize Basal
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3221
Mobil: +43 664 8117919
hafize.basal@context.at

Brigitta Berlach, MSc
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2522
Mobil: +43 664 88293253
brigitta.berlach@context.at

Harald Böhm
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: +43 664 8574588
harald.boehm@context.at

Reinhard Brugger
Gruppencoach
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3213
Mobil: +43 664 2200921
reinhard.brugger@context.at

Veli Camyurdu
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2500
Mobil: +43 664 8526367
veli.camyurdu@context.at

Oliver Gehringer
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2250
Mobil: +43 664 8574589
oliver.gehringer@trendwerk.at

Brigitte Haberl
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2518
Mobil: +43 664 9612966 
brigitte.haberl@trendwerk.at

Eva Hansal
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2519
Mobil: +43 664 8574575 
eva.hansal@trendwerk.at

Doris Hochfilzer
Personalvermittlerin/Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2251
Mobil: +43 664 88293227 
doris.hochfilzer@trendwerk.at

Nicole Hofbauer
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2527
Mobil: +43 664 88293257
nicole.hofbauer@trendwerk.at

Robert Horacek
Personalvermittler
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: 0664 9612971
robert.horacek@trendwerk.at

Andreas Konrad
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2236
Mobil: +43 664 9612978
andreas.konrad@trendwerk.at

Silvia Laszlo
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2511
Mobil: +43 664 9612934
silvia.laszlo@trendwerk.at

Edith Logar
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6714
Mobil: +43 664 88499976
edith.logar@context.at

Christian Melzer
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 8959901 6525
Mobil: +43 664 4310080
margarete.lopez@trendwerk.at

Mag.a Vera Michelitsch
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2543
Mobil: +43 664 8117897
vera.michelitsch@context.at

Natalija Pinjuh
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: +43 664 8117914 
natalija.pinjuh@trendwerk.at

Mag.Nicole Steinmüller
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 3219
Mobil: +43 664 88293267
nicole.steinmueller@context.at

Gerald Schüller
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2556
Mobil: +43 664 8117934
gerald.schueller@context.at

Claudia Tabachnik
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2517
Mobil: +43 664 8526352
claudia.tabachnik@context.at

Friedrich Thalinger, MBA
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2516
Mobil: +43 664 9612933
friedrich.thalinger@trendwerk.at

 

Key Account Management

Herbert Bauer
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2247
Mobil: +43 664 9612939 
herbert.bauer@trendwerk.at

Edith Grinninger
Key Account Managerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2566
Mobil: +43 664 884 999 67
edith.grinninger@trendwerk.at

Ana Kelava
Key Account Managerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2229
Mobil: +43 664 88293260
ana.kelava@context.at

Gerhard Kudera
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6548
Mobil: +43 664 88499935
gerhard.kudera@trendwerk.at

Daniela Reithmayr
Key Account Managerin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6703
Mobil: +43 664 8526397
daniela.reithmayr@trendwerk.at

Walter Marchl
Key Account Manager
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2200
Mobil: +43 664 8276385
walter.marchl@context.at

Mag.a Petra Zemasch
Key Account Managerin
Tel.: +43 1 60517 2245
Mobil: +43 664 8117931
petra.zemasch@trendwerk.at

 

IT

Pavel Dobry
IT-Techniker