TRENDWERK TEAM WIEN

Cumberlandstraße 32-34, 1140 Wien

Leitung

Sabina Schneider
Standortleiterin
+43 664 621 39 65
sabina.schneider@trendwerk.at

Office

Birgit Dubrawa
Standortassistentin
+43 1 605 17 22 00
birgit.dubrawa@trendwerk.at

Irene Suchan
Standortassistentin
+43 1 605 17 32 00
irene.suchan@context.at

Vermittler*innen | Firmenbetreuung

Mag.Antonia Andrasevic-Perkov
Personalvermittlerin
+43 664 961 29 99
antonia.andrasevic-perkov@trendwerk.at

Eva Hansal
Personalvermittlerin
+43 664 857 45 75
eva.hansal@trendwerk.at

Michael Wurmetzberger
Personalvermittler
+43 664 827 63 85
michael.wurmetzberger@trendwerk.at

Gruppencoaches

Reinhard Brugger
Gruppencoach
+43 664 220 09 21
reinhard.brugger@context.at

Mag. Harald Cont
Gruppencoach
+43 664 884 999 94
harald.cont@context.at

Robert Horacek
Gruppencoach
+43 664 961 29 71
robert.horacek@context.at

Berater*innen

Dagmar Armbruster
Beraterin
+43 664 811 79 15
dagmar.armbruster@context.at

Hafize Basal
Beraterin
+43 664 811 79 19
hafize.basal@context.at

Mag.a Dr.in Anita Bauer
Beraterin
+43 664 852 63 82
anita.bauer@context.at

Brigitta Berlach
Beraterin
+43 664 882 932 53
brigitta.berlach@context.at

Sabine Bertassi, MSc.
Beraterin
+43 664 961 29 20
sabine.bertassi@context.at

Veli Camyurdu
Berater
+43 664 852 63 67
veli.camyurdu@context.at

Isabella Joichl
Beraterin
+43 664 882 932 03
isabella.joichl@context.at

Judit Kadlecsik, BA
Beraterin
+43 664 961 29 18
judit.kadlecsik@context.at

Aleksandra König, MSc.
Beraterin
+43 664 884 999 72
aleksandra.koenig@context.at

Edith Logar
Beraterin
+43 664 884 999 76
edith.logar@context.at

Mag.a Vera Michelitsch
Beraterin
+43 664 811 78 97
vera.michelitsch@context.at

Gerald Schüller
Berater
Betriebsratsvorsitzender Context
+43 664 811 79 34
gerald.schueller@context.at

Mag.a Nicole Steinmüller
Beraterin
+43 664 882 932 67
nicole.steinmueller@context.at

Claudia Tabachnik
Beraterin
+43 664 852 63 52
claudia.tabachnik@context.at

Personaldisponent*innen

Ursula Amtmann
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 780 026 21
ursula.amtmann@trendwerk.at

Dieter Breisig
Personaldisponent
+43 664 961 29 95
dieter.breisig@trendwerk.at

Oliver Gehringer
Personaldisponent
+43 664 857 45 89
oliver.gehringer@trendwerk.at

Brigitte Haberl
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 961 29 66
brigitte.haberl@trendwerk.at

Kristina Hazler
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 884 999 71
kristina.hazler@trendwerk.at

Nicole Hofbauer
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 882 932 57
nicole.hofbauer@trendwerk.at

Martina Kollmann
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 884 999 82
martina.kollmann@trendwerk.at

Silvia Laszlo
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 882 932 69
silvia.laszlo@trendwerk.at

Christian Melzer
Personaldisponent
Betriebsratsvorsitzender Trendwerk
+43 664 431 00 80
christian.melzer@trendwerk.at

Eveline Tobisch
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 884 999 29
eveline.tobisch@trendwerk.at