TRENDWERK: derDRUCK

Cumberlandstr. 32-34/EG, 1140 Wien

Nikolaus Hawle
Betriebsleiter
+43 664 621 39 76
n.hawle@derdruck.cc

Karin Bresowsky
Leitung Copyshop und Produktion
+43 1 605 17 52 03
k.bresowsky@derdruck.cc

Sebastian Ozaist
Grafik, Produktion, Copyshop
+43 1 605 17 52 03
s.ozaist@derdruck.cc

Walter Dirnwöber
Expeditleitung
+43 1 605 17 52 00
w.dirnwoeber@derdruck.cc

Armin Weissensteiner
Arbeitsanleiter Expedit
+43 1 605 17 52 00
a.weissensteiner@derdruck.cc

Canan Karabulut
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 852 63 70
c.karabulut@derdruck.cc

Ambros Singer
Empfang
+43 1 605 17 75 00
ambros.singer@derdruck.cc