TRENDWERK: SÖB dieRADSTATION

Am Hauptbahnhof 1, A-1100 Wien

Pieber Lena
Projektleiterin
+43 664 857 45 83
lena.pieber@dieradstation.cc

Mag. Rabitsch Johann
Verkaufsleiter
+43 1 895 99 09-8500
johann.rabitsch@dieradstation.cc

Ing. Schöller Peter
Bereichsleiter
+43 664 884 999 28
peter.schöller@dieradstation.cc

Magenschab Reinhard
Verkäufer
+43 1 895 99 09-8500
reinhard.magenschab@dieradstation.cc

Pachmann Ursula
Beraterin
+43 664 961 29 05
ursula.pachmann@dieradstation.cc

Schabus Dietmar
Werkstätten Leiter
+43 664 280 66 39
dietmar.schabus@dieradstation.cc

Bakhoum Alexandre
Stv.Werkstättenleiter
+43 1 895 99 09-8400
alexandre.bakhoum@dieradstation.cc

BA Schön Philipp
Fahrradmechaniker
+43 1 895 99 09-8400
philipp.schön@dieradstation.cc

Ortmann Felix
Fahrradmechaniker
+43 1 895 99 09-8400
felix.ortmann@dieradstation.cc

Suchak Jurij
Infopoint Berater
+43 1 895 99 09-8800
jurij.suchak@dieradstation.cc