TRENDWERK: SÖB dieRADSTATION

Am Hauptbahnhof 1, A-1100 Wien

Lena Pieber
Projektleiterin
+43 664 8574583
lena.pieber@dieradstation.cc

Mag. Johann Rabitsch
Verkaufsleiter
+43 1 8959909 8500
johann.rabitsch@dieradstation.cc

Ing. Peter Schöller
Bereichsleiter
+43 664 88499928
peter.schöller@dieradstation.cc

Reinhard Magenschab
Verkäufer
+43 1 8959909 8500
reinhard.magenschab@dieradstation.cc

Ursula Pachmann
Beraterin
+43 664 9612905
ursula.pachmann@dieradstation.cc

Dietmar Schabus
Werkstätten Leiter
+43 664 2806639
dietmar.schabus@dieradstation.cc

Alexandre Bakhoum
Stv.Werkstättenleiter
+43 1 8959909 8400
alexandre.bakhoum@dieradstation.cc

Philipp Schön, BA
Fahrradmechaniker
+43 1 8959909 8400
philipp.schön@dieradstation.cc

Felix Ortmann
Fahrradmechaniker
+43 1 8959909-8400
felix.ortmann@dieradstation.cc

Jurij Suchak
Infopoint Berater
+43 1 8959909 8800
jurij.suchak@dieradstation.cc