TRENDWERK: dieWERKSTATT

Hofherr Schrantz Gasse 4, 1210 Wien

Heinz Schaffer
Gewerberechtlicher Geschäftsführer
+43 1 270 03 00 24
h.schaffer@diewerkstatt.cc

Manfred Winter
Teamleiter Personalvermittlung
+43 664 884 999 11
m.winter@diewerkstatt.cc

Rottensteiner Katharina
Empfang - Administration
+43 1 270 03 00 11
katharina.rottensteiner@diewerkstatt.cc

Manuela Winter
Personalvermittlerin
+43 664 961 29 24
manuela.winter@diewerkstatt.cc

Wilhelm Steindl
Lagerleiter
+43 1 270 03 00 20
w.steindl@diewerkstatt.cc

Günter Schönherr
Kfz-Technik Meister (2-Rad)
+43 1 270 03 00 20
g.schoenherr@diewerkstatt.cc

Josef Thiess
Kfz-Techniker
+43 1 270 03 00 23
j.thiess@diewerkstatt.cc

Patrick Ehrnhöfer
Kfz_Techniker
+43 1 270 03 00 22
p.ehrnhoefer@diewerkstatt.cc

Martin Lugert
Kfz-Techniker
+43 1 270 03 00 22
m.lugert@diewerkstatt.cc

Mahmoud Soukieh
Schlosser/Schweißer/Arbeitsanleiter
+43 1 270 03 00
m.soukieh@diewerkstatt.cc