TRENDWERK TEAM WIEN

Felbigergasse 38, 1140 Wien

Leitung

Robert Lackner
Standortleiter
+43 664 961 29 28
robert.lackner@trendwerk.at

Mag.a Jasmin Wendlik
Stv. Standortleiterin/Personalvermittlerin
+43 664 961 29 23
jasmin.wendlik@trendwerk.at

Office

Thomas Berger
Standortassistent
+43 1 895 990 961 02
thomas.berger@context.at

Marion Krumphuber, BA
Standortassistentin
+43 1 895 990 961 05
marion.krumphuber@context.at

Susanne Krumphuber
Standortassistentin
+43 1 895 990 961 00
susanne.krumphuber@trendwerk.at

Vermittler*innen | Firmenbetreuung

Antonia Bakic
Personalvermittlerin
+43 664 780 026 20
antonia.bakic@trendwerk.at

Danuta Anna Lesniewski
Personalvermittlerin
+43 664 413 83 41
danuta.lesniewski@trendwerk.at

Gruppencoaches

Anna Czarnowska, BA
Gruppencoach
+43 664 783 37 540
anna.czarnowska@context.at

Gerhard Eimillner
Gruppencoach
+43 664 852 63 99
gerhard.eimillner@context.at

Rubina Hermann
Gruppencoach
+43 664 884 99 950
rubina.hermann@context.at

Marco Kutzeroff
Gruppencoach
+43 664 540 14 03
marco.kutzeroff@context.at

Arfa Mohamed
Gruppencoach
+43 664 884 99 919
mohamed.arfa@context.at

Berater*innen

Alina Doll
Beraterin
+43 664 882 93 238
alina.doll@context.at

Sabine Horak
Beraterin
+43 664 889 89 509
sabine.horak@context.at

Christian Klampen
Berater
+43 664 884 999 25
christian.klampen@context.at

Iveta Lackner
Beraterin
+43 664 852 63 58
iveta.lackner@context.at

Bernhard Mathi
Berater
+43 664 783 37 000
bernhard.mathi@context.at

Friederike Oberhauser
Beraterin
+43 664 846 26 98
friederike.oberhauser@context.at

Mag.a Cornelia Prinz
Beraterin
+43 664 852 63 65
cornelia.prinz@context.at

Sophie Purgstaller, MSc
Beraterin
+43 664 884 99 917
sophie.purgstaller@context.at

Christoph Rieder
Berater
+43 664 884 999 44
christoph.rieder@context.at

Martina Ruth
Beraterin
+43 664 783 36 877
martina.ruth@context.at

Sandra Sallai
Beraterin
+43 664 882 932 06
sandra.sallai@context.at

Mag.a Margit Stürmer
Beraterin
+43 664 811 79 49
margit.stuermer@context.at

Mag.a Anna-Christina Turoczy
Beraterin
+43 664 884 999 58
anna.turoczy@context.at

Nicole Weber, BA
Beraterin
+43 664 783 37 200
nicole.weber@context.at

Zeynep Yildirim
Beraterin
+43 664 783 37 573
zeynep.yildirim@context.at

Personaldisponent*innen

Mia Bauer
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 783 37 009
mia.bauer@trendwerk.at

Margit Maria Hübl, MSc.
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 961 29 65
margit.huebl@trendwerk.at

Mag. Johannes Laaber-Schmölz
Personaldisponent
+43 664 406 71 91
johannes.laaber@trendwerk.at

Luise Langner
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 961 29 44
luise.langner@trendwerk.at

Lorenz Lechner
Personaldisponent
+43 664 783 37 008
lorenz.lechner@trendwerk.at

Thomas Pecovnik
Personaldisponent
+43 664 852 63 60
thomas.pecovnik@trendwerk.at

Sebastian Pekny, BA
Personaldisponent
+43 664 961 29 67
sebastian.pekny@trendwerk.at

Dietmar Pichler
Personaldisponent
+43 664 442 98 29
dietmar.pichler@trendwerk.at

Andrea Prantl
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 783 37 004
andrea.prantl@trendwerk.at

Tanja Ribitsch
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 882 932 74
tanja.ribitsch@trendwerk.at

DIin Mag.a Katharina Wagner
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 857 45 78
katharina.wagner@trendwerk.at

Sebastian Weiss
Personaldisponent
+43 664 882 932 95
sebastian.weiss@trendwerk.at

Modestas Ziugzda, BA MSc
Personaldisponent
+43 664 402 42 46
modestas.ziugzda@trendwerk.at

Mag.a Silvia Zippelius
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 783 37 003
silvia.zippelius@trendwerk.at