Team Felbigergasse 38, 1140 Wien

Standort

1140 Wien
Felbigergasse 38
 

Standortleiter

Robert Lackner
Standortleiter
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6531
Mobil: +43 664 9612928
robert.lackner@trendwerk.at

 

Office

Thomas Berger
Standortassistent
Tel: +43 1 8959909 6102
office.wien@trendwerk.at

Susanne Krumphuber
Standortassistentin
Tel: +43 1 8959909 6100
office.wien@trendwerk.at

 

Beratung & Vermittlung

Mag.Milena Byoulbyouleva
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6545
Mobil: +43 664 88293215
milena.byoulbyouleva@context.at

Askin Cetinel
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6557
Mobil: +43 664 9612910
askin.cetinel@context.at

Gerhard Eimillner
Gruppencoach
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6505
Mobil: +43 664 8526399
gerhard.eimillner@context.at

Margit Federspieler
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6544
Mobil: +43 664 1916229
margit.federspieler@trendwerk.at

DIin Mag.a Katharina Hudd, BEd
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6523
Mobil: +43 664 8574578
katharina.hudd@trendwerk.at

Isabella Joichl, BAK
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6508
Mobil: +43 66488293203
isabella.joichl@context.at

Otto Kovacs, MSc
Gruppencoach
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6533
Mobil: +43 664 88499970
otto.kovacs@context.at

Mag. Johannes Laaber-Schmölz
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6520
Mobil: +43 664 4067191
johannes.laaber@trendwerk.at

Danuta Lesniewski
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6537
Mobil: +43 664 4138341
danuta.lesniewski@trendwerk.at

Polina Milikina
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6528 
Mobil: +43 664 88499937
polina.milikina@context.at

Thomas Pecovnik
Personaldisponent
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6542
Mobil: +43 664 8526360
thomas.pecovnik@trendwerk.at

Mag.Cornelia Prinz
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6539
Mobil: +43 664 8526365
cornelia.prinz@context.at

Tanja Ribitsch
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6522
Mobil: +43 664 88293274
tanja.ribitsch@trendwerk.at

Christoph Rieder
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6536
Mobil: +43 664 88499944
christoph.rieder@context.at

Sandra Sallai
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6511
Mobil: +43 664 88293206
sandra.sallai@context.at

Mag.Margit Stürmer
Beraterin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6513
Mobil: +43 664 8117949
margit.stuermer@context.at

Mag.a Jasmin Wendlik
Personalvermittlerin
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6510
Mobil: +43 664 9612923
jasmin.wendlik@trendwerk.at

Christian Zuklampen
Berater
Tel.: +43 1 8959909 6512
Mobil: +43 664 88499925
christian.zuklampen@context.at

 

Key Account Management

Jutta Kellner
Key Account Managerin
Mobil: +43 664 8117927
jutta.kellner@trendwerk.at

Mag.a Klaudia Ostojic
Key Account Managerin
Mobil: +43 664 2830578
klaudia.ostojic@trendwerk.at

Stefan Pieper
Key Account Manager
Mobil: +43 664 88499924
stefan.pieper@trendwerk.at

Dr. Bernhard Kleemann
Key Account Management Administration, Betriebsrat
Mobil: +43 664 8117912
bernhard.kleemann@trendwerk.at

 

IT

Jürgen Helm
IT-Techniker