TRENDWERK TEAM WIEN

Felbigergasse 38, 1140 Wien

Leitung

Robert Lackner
Standortleiter
+43 664 961 29 28
robert.lackner@trendwerk.at
 

Office

Thomas Berger
Standortassistent
+43 1 895 990 961 02
thomas.berger@context.at

Susanne Krumphuber
Standortassistentin
+43 1 895 990 961 00
susanne.krumphuber@trendwerk.at

Vermittler*innen | Firmenbetreuung

Antonia Bakic
Personalvermittlerin
+43 664 780 026 20
antonia.bakic@trendwerk.at

Danuta Anna Lesniewski
Personalvermittlerin
+43 664 413 83 41
danuta.lesniewski@trendwerk.at

Mag.a Jasmin Wendlik
Personalvermittlerin
+43 664 961 29 23
jasmin.wendlik@trendwerk.at

Gruppencoaches

Gerhard Eimillner
Gruppencoach
+43 664 852 63 99
gerhard.eimillner@context.at

Marco Kutzeroff
Gruppencoach
+43 664 540 14 03
marco.kutzeroff@context.at

Berater*innen

Harald Böhm
Berater
+43 664 420 78 69
harald.boehm@context.at

Mag.a Milena Byoulbyouleva
Beraterin
+43 664 882 932 15
milena.byoulbyouleva@context.at

Askin Cetinel
Beraterin
+43 664 961 29 10
askin.cetinel@context.at

Ludwig Hofbauer
Berater
+43 664 884 999 65
ludwig.hofbauer@context.at

Christian Klampen
Berater
+43 664 884 999 25
christian.klampen@context.at

Iveta Lackner
Beraterin
+43 664 852 63 58
iveta.lackner@context.at

Mag.a Cornelia Prinz
Beraterin
+43 664 852 63 65
cornelia.prinz@context.at

Christoph Rieder
Berater
+43 664 884 999 44
christoph.rieder@context.at

Sandra Sallai
Beraterin
+43 664 882 932 06
sandra.sallai@context.at

Martina Schiffleithner, MSc.
Beraterin
+43 664 884 999 68
martina.schiffleithner@context.at

Mag.a Margit Stürmer
Beraterin
+43 664 811 79 49
margit.stuermer@context.at

Mag.a Anna-Christina Turoczy
Beraterin
+43 664 884 999 58
anna.turoczy@context.at

Personaldisponent*innen

Isra Alrabi, B.Ed.
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 889 895 06
isra.alrabi@trendwerk.at

Claus Hammerl
Personaldisponent
+43 664 961 29 07
claus.hammerl@trendwerk.at

Margit Maria Hübl, MSc.
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 961 29 65
margit.huebl@trendwerk.at

DIin Mag.a Katharina Hudd
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 857 45 78
katharina.hudd@trendwerk.at

Mag. Johannes Laaber-Schmölz
Personaldisponent
+43 664 406 71 91
johannes.laaber@trendwerk.at

Thomas Pecovnik
Personaldisponent
+43 664 852 63 60
thomas.pecovnik@trendwerk.at

Tanja Ribitsch
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 882 932 74
tanja.ribitsch@trendwerk.at

Sebastian Weiss
Personaldisponent
+43 664 882 932 95
sebastian.weiss@trendwerk.at