JOBAGENTUR

Martina Rühmkorf-Antoni
Leiterin Jobagentur
+43 664 961 29 19
+43 1 605 17 22 19
martina.ruehmkorf@trendwerk.at

Herbert Bauer
Jobbroker
+43 664 961 29 39
herbert.bauer@trendwerk.at
 

Edith Grinninger
Jobbrokerin
+43 664 884 999 67
edith.grinninger@trendwerk.at

Lejla Islamovic
Jobbrokerin
+43 664 882 932 27
lejla.islamovic@trendwerk.at

Ana Kelava
Recruiterin
+43 664 882 932 60
ana.kelava@trendwerk.at

Jutta Kellner
Jobbrokerin
+43 664 811 79 27
jutta.kellner@trendwerk.at

Dr. Bernhard Kleemann
Teamassistent
+43 664 811 79 12
berhard.kleemann@trendwerk.at

Gerhard Kudera
Jobbroker
+43 664 884 999 35
gerhard.kudera@trendwerk.at

Marlon-David Oberst
Teamassistent
+43 664 884 999 24
marlon.david@context.at

Klaudia Ostojic
Jobbrokerin
+43 664 283 05 78
klaudia.ostojic@trendwerk.at

Thomas Pittner
Jobbroker
+43 664 961 29 49
thomas.pittner@trendwerk.at

Daniela Reithmayr
Recruiterin
+43 664 852 63 97
daniela.reithmayr@trendwerk.at

Petra Zemasch
Recruiterin
+43 664 811 79 31
petra.zemasch@context.at