TRENDWERK TEAM WIEN

Liesinger-Flur-Gasse 2c, 1230 Wien

Leitung

Sabina Schneider
Standortleiterin
+43 664 621 39 65
sabina.schneider@trendwerk.at

Eva Hansal
Stv. Standortleiterin/Personalvermittlerin
+43 664 857 45 75
eva.hansal@trendwerk.at

Office

Aleksandar Petroski
Standortassistent
+43 664 811 78 94
aleksandar.petroski@trendwerk.at

Irene Suchan
Standortassistentin
+43 1 605 17 32 00
irene.suchan@context.at

Vermittler*innen | Firmenbetreuung

Georg Schmidt
Personalvermittler
+43 664 884 999 70
georg.schmidt@trendwerk.at

Manuela Winter
Personalvermittlerin
+43 664 961 29 24
manuela.winter@trendwerk.at

Gruppencoaches

Reinhard Brugger
Gruppencoach
+43 664 220 09 21
reinhard.brugger@context.at

Dietmar Mayer
Gruppencoach
+43 664 783 37 201
dietmar.mayer@context.at

Alexander Painsipp
Gruppencoach
+43 664 783 37 208
​​​​​​​alexander.painsipp@context.at

Berater*innen

Dagmar Armbruster
Beraterin
+43 664 811 79 15
dagmar.armbruster@context.at

Hafize Basl
Beraterin
+43 664 811 79 19
hafize.basal@context.at

Brigitta Berlach
Beraterin
+43 664 882 932 53
brigitta.berlach@context.at

Milena Byoulbyouleva
Beraterin
+43 664 882 93 215
milena.byoulbyouleva@context.at

Askin Cetinel
Beraterin
+43 664 961 29 10
askin.cetinel@context.at

Nuray Ceron
Beraterin
+43 664 783 372 02
nuray.ceron@context.at

Herbert Ecker
Berater
+43 664 783 372 03
herbert.ecker@context.at

Alexandra Haider
Beraterin
+43 664 811 79 08
alexandra.haider@context.at

Herbert Hrdlicka
Berater
+43 664 783 37 205
herbert.hrdlicka@context.at

Isabella Joichl
Beraterin
+43 664 882 932 03
isabella.joichl@context.at

Aleksandra König
Beraterin
+43 664 884 999 72
aleksandra.koenig@context.at

Edith Logar
Beraterin
+43 664 884 999 76
edith.logar@context.at

Eteri Manukjan
Beraterin
+43 664 783 372 06
eteri.manukjan@context.at

Polina Milikina
Beraterin
+43 664 783 375 76
polina.milikina@context.at

Martina Schiffleithner
Beraterin
+43 664 884 99 968
martina.schiffleithner@context.at

Gerald Schüller
Berater
+43 664 811 79 34
gerald.schueller@context.at

Nicole Steinmüller
Beraterin
+43 664 882 932 67
nicole.steinmueller@context.at

Personaldisponent*innen

Ursula Amtmann
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 780 026 21
ursula.amtmann@trendwerk.at

Philip Bauer
Personaldisponent
+43 664 884 999 65
philip.bauer@trendwerk.at

Oliver Gehringer
Personaldisponent
+43 664 857 45 89
oliver.gehringer@trendwerk.at

Johanna Gugerell
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 783 36 876
johanna.gugerell@trendwerk.at

Brigitte Haberl
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 961 29 66
brigitte.haberl@trendwerk.at

Claus Hammerl
Personaldisponent
+43 664 961 29 07
claus.hammerl@trendwerk.at

Nika Kader
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 857 45 88
nika.kader@trendwerk.at

Martina Kollmann
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 884 99 982
martina.kollmann@trendwerk.at

Christian Melzer
Personaldisponent
+43 664 431 00 80
christian.melzer@trendwerk.at

Eveline Tobisch
Personaldisponentin
+43 664 884 999 29
eveline.tobisch@trendwerk.at